My studies this year

I started studying Education Studies at Bradford College in the beginning of this academic year 2014/15. Here is a video introducing Bradford College:

The course has been very exciting and I feel I have learnt a lot over the course of the year. We have had many assignments to complete, including creating a leaflet for children regarding e-safety, practising a simulated teaching session and many more. These assignments have given me the opportunity to polish the skills I will need when I have finished this course.

One of the most recent assignments was to create a presentation. I chose the topic of ‘effective studying’. I used the online tool ‘Powtoon’ to create and animate my presentation. This is the link to the presentation:

https://www.powtoon.com/show/gm2dvig0b3H/principles-of-effective-studying/

This is a ‘Padlet’ I created for my work:

Made with Padlet
Leave a Reply

